Contact Us

Office Locations

Headquaters – Singapore
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
133 Cecil Street,
#12-03 Keck Seng Tower,
Singapore – 069535
Republic of Singapore

Tel : +65-62276365
Fax : +65-62256286
Email: singapore@chemtradeasia.com
Indonesia
PT. Sree International Indonesia
Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai – 9, Jl.Mega Kuningan Barat III
RT.5/RW.5 Kuningan Timur,
Setia Budi, Kota Jakarta Selatan – 12950
Republic of Indonesia

Tel : +62-21 5080 6560
Fax : +62-21 5080 6562

Medan Branch
Jl. Pasar V, Komp MMTC Warehouse Blok A No. 16,
Medan-20371, Indonesia
Tel: +62 61 80089477

Email: indonesia@chemtradeasia.com
India – Mumbai
Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd
503/504, 5th Floor, Kanakia Atrium – 2
Andheri-Kurla Rd,
Andheri East,
Mumbai- 400093

Tel : +91-22-61231800
Fax : +91-22-61231899
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com
India – Chennai
Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd
Office No 210, DBS HOUSE
Cathedral Gardens Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai- 600034

Tel : +91 44 40509200
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com
China
Tradeasia International Nanjing Co Ltd
Room 918,Golden Wheel Building,
No.8, hanzhong Lu,
Gulou District,
Nanjing 210000
China

Tel : +86 2583210364
Fax : +86 2583210364
Email: china@chemtradeasia.com
United Arab Emirates
Tradeasia International DMCC
Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive Tower,
Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A Jumeriah Lakes Tower,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 634385

Tel : +971-4-2778045
Fax : +971-4-2778035
Email: dubai@chemtradeasia.com
Sri Lanka
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
3rd Floor, No. 58
Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7,
Sri Lanka

Tel : +94-117-444720
Fax : +94-117-444720
Email: srilanka@chemtradeasia.com
Vietnam
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
Unit G, 3rd Floor, VTP Office Building, No. 8
Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Tel : + 84 8 38277218/19
Fax : +84 8 39159162
Email: vietnam@chemtradeasia.com
Myanmar
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
Office @ 36, No.129 36th Street (Middle Block)
Kyauktada Township Yangon
Myanmar

Tel : +95-1-387941 (Ext: 109)
Email: myanmar@chemtradeasia.com
Philippines
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
23/F GT Tower International 6813 Ayala Ave,
Cor. H.V Dela Costa St. 1227 Makati City,
Philippines

Tel : +82 2 517 9301
Email: philippines@chemtradeasia.com
Thailand
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
973 President Tower 11th Floor,
Room 103, Ploenchit Road,
Lumpini, Pathumwan,
Thailand – 10330

Tel : +662-656-0500 (Ext: 103)
Fax : +66-2656-1623
Email: thailand@chemtradeasia.com
South Korea
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
8F Namjeon Building,
326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul – 06143,
Republic of Korea

Tel : +82 2 556 2027
Fax : +82 2 556 2028
Email: korea@chemtradeasia.com